BatB update

Hey guys…

Damn, it’s been a while, hasn’t it?

So yeah, I feel like I make waaaaaay too many of these posts, as I have said this many times before, but yeah…

Here’s the deal: Over the past couple of weeks I haven’t been able to use my computer as it has this really annoying virus that I need to fix (Long story short, it’s because of sims) and I’ve been pretty focused on that so I haven’t played on sims for a while and Nathan has no motivation what so ever, so when I stopped playing, so did he.

But on the plus side, we have a plan for something really special and it’s going to be HUGE! So there’s that

So please just bare with us, we should be back to regular updating in the next few days (I hope)

Thanks ~Ellen

About girlygirl9105

Hi I'm Ellen! I like sims and am terrible at updating!
This entry was posted in Generation 1, Prettacy, Uglacy. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment