Prettacy 1.11: An unfortunate change of plans

Alt. title: Appearances mean everything!

Alt. title 2: Where the fuck have you been?!

Screenshot-342

Hello there my fellow simmers –  Long time no see! It has been a whole fucking year Ellen and you just waltz in like you updated yesterday. Wow. Just WOW.

It is I, Ellen, at the home of the BatB prettacy!

Last time on the prettacy something happened that I really don’t remember, it’s been a while okay?

So me and Nathan have been set for a while or, ya know, 4 years to start on generation 2; we’ve got the heir vote planned out, we’ve got the special that we’re going to do for it planned out, we’re all set to go. Well, we were…

Screenshot-344

Then this happened.

These two little nuisances are Jasmine and Rapunzel (Rapunzel is the alien baby) and it just so happens that they were the byproduct of Beast’s alien encounter

So basically I now have two more kids to add into the legacy. What does that mean you ask? It means I have to postpone the heir vote on my side of things

Yay…

Screenshot-341

So to gain enough space in the house I have had to move Juliette and Prince out.

Juliette: SEE YOU NEVER MOTHERFUCKERS!

(It’s only a temporary move until the heir vote and then I’ll move them back in, but don’t tell Juliette that)

Also I switched from my desktop to my laptop and lost a lot of CC so I had to change some of their looks

*INSERT MONTAGE HERE*

Screenshot-349

I lost Beast’s Cat eyes and couldn’t find them again for the life of me 😦

I never realised that SW got her eye colour from Beast though…

Screenshot-54 (3)Screenshot-55 (2) Screenshot-57Screenshot-70

Oh, Cindy aged up as well…

*Insert mandatory birthday picture here*

Cindy: Nice to know how appreciated I am around here!

Oh please, you forgot it was even your birthday!

Screenshot-156

I didn’t mean that one!

But god damn it sims, Again! REALLY?!

Screenshot-155Screenshot-153

Okay, that’s better

Cindy: *In an infomercial voice* But Ellen, why do I have brown hair?

*Also in an infomercial voice* Good question Cindy! These picture aren’t in chronological order, that’s why Juliette and Prince can be seen!

Also, you were about to age up so I couldn’t be bothered to edit you once, just to have to edit you all over again

Cindy: I can really feel the love radiating from you -_-

Meh, what can I say? I’m lazy

Screenshot-157

Cindy: OH DEAR LORD! CHANGE ME NOW!

I know I’m pretty amazing but there’s no need to call to call me god 😉

Ariel: Personally I think the bald look could really work for you

Cindy: OH SHUT UP YOU SARCASTIC PIECE OF SHIT!

Ariel: Is she talking to me or you?

Cindy: HER!

Wow guys, I have a name you know!

Cindy: JUST CHANGE ME!

Screenshot-160

There you go Miss Moody -.-

Ariel: I still stand by my comment about rocking the baldness

Cindy: Then why don’t you shave your hair?

Ariel: Bitch PLEASE! Did you even see my movie? Forget the legs, it was practically based on my hair!

Cindy: You are aware you aren’t actually the little mermaid right?

Ariel: What? Yeah I am!

ANYWAY! This seems like the perfect prompt to mention the girls new traits

Ariel: Wait, I AM the little mermaid! Right?

Traits time!

Ariel: Don’t ignore me!

Cindy – Perfectionist

Ariel – Loves to swim

Belle – Socially awkward

***********************************************************************************

*ELLEN PROCEEDS TO NOT RETURN TO SIMS FOR LIKE A YEAR BECAUSE I DON’T EVEN KNOW WHY*

***********************************************************************************

Screenshot-345

Cindy: It feels like I haven’t been here in a while…

Cindy: Did my hair change again?

Wait, where is everyone?

Cindy: 

Cindy: …

Touché

Screenshot-51

Hang on a second, I thought I fired you!

Anubis: Yeah I definitely dismissed her!

Wait, you dismissed her? fUCK

Bitch of a maid: You can’t get rid of me that easily!

Le sigh

Screenshot-50 (2)

Cindy: Hey bitch!

Maid: Are you talking to me?

Cindy: You bet your ass I am! I thought my mom fired you

Maid: 1) She’s not your real mom and 2) She dismissed me you dumb fuck, it’s not the same!

Screenshot-51 (2)

Cindy: How DARE you say something like that about my mom! She’s ten times better than Juliette ever was!

Juliette’s ghost: OI! Stfu I’m an amazing mother, you’re just jealous of my talent because you have none!

Cindy: See! Besides you may have not been fired properly the first time but you are gonna be this time!

Maid: Ha! You’re too young to fire me!

Cindy: You wanna bet?! You’re fired, BITCH!

Screenshot-52

Maid: Fine! I hate you people anyway!

Cindy: *Get’s stuck in place*

Oh you little shit, I know what you’re trying to do and you better fucking not!

Beast: Happy birthday Jas-

*GAME CRASHES LIKE THE BITCH IT IS*

😡

Screenshot-50

So I load the game back up and this is what I’m greeted with…

Anubis: Where the FUCK have you been this past – how long was it- year and two months?!

Damn, I nearly got away with it.

Anubis: You left me with 3 moody teenagers, the worlds bleakest child, 2 screaming babies and Beast!

Oops, my bad

Anubis: DAMN FUCKING STRAIGHT IT’S YOUR BAD!

Wait, what happened to not swearing in front of children

Anubis: I’M MAD AT YOU! THAT’S WHAT ANGRY PEOPLE DO, YOU FUCKING DIMWIT!

😦

wHAT IS THIS SHIT!

Anubis, what the fuck is that?!

Anubis: PAYBACK BITCH! AND YOU BEST BELIEVE I’M FULFILLING  IT!

Ugh, fine but not till after the heir vote

Screenshot-53 (2)

She keeps staring at me O.o

Anubis: I’ve had 14 months of this crap. 14 months

¯\_(ツ)_/¯

Screenshot-50 (3)

So I decided Anubis needed some time to cool off-

Anubis: So you’ve left me with the screaming children again?!

Turns out the girls were at school or in Belle’s case stuck in the que to get into school!

Belle: I can’t believe you still send me here, I have twice the IQ of everyone here! Maybe if I just look forward and stay still long enough I’ll blend into this post…

Careful love, your socially awkward trait is showing

You know when I first started this prettacy I worried my sims would be too weird to fit in: they’re not. If anything they’re normal compared to some of the kids here. There are two kids going to school in their underwear for crying out loud!

Screenshot-52 (2)

I mean just look at that face! If that doesn’t scream “An amoeba has more brain cells than me” then the hat certainly does!

And then we have No-Pants-magee in the background and the kid wearing a cowboy costume

I thought my school was shit but it’s got nothing on Twinbrooke’s public school

Screenshot-51 (3)

Then we have this girl who – seems oddly familiar…

Wait a second! It’s Aurora’s only friend! Besides the creeper doll and a broom

I think her name had something to do with flowers, I’m gonna go with Poppy but Idk and Idgaf

Screenshot-499 (2)

But yeah, that’s her and damn did puberty hit her like a train!

Anyway back to the house – Laters Belle!

Belle: Take me with you o.o

Screenshot-50 (4)

Back at the house and Anubis has just left the babies on the floor…

Anubis: THEY’RE YOUR RESPONSIBILITY NOW, I AM SOOOOO DONE!

Well considering last time I aged them up the game crashed I’m not gonna bother with cake.

This is why we can’t have nice things

Screenshot-53 (3)Screenshot-51 (4)Screenshot-54 (2)Screenshot-52 (3)

Annnnnnnd both of them got the nose

Le sigh

Screenshot-51 (5)Screenshot-50 (5)

Anyway here’s them after their makeovers and yes Jasmine’s hair is green and No Rapunzel’s hair wasn’t blonde naturally, it just looked horrible in the colour it had before, so I changed it

Anyway, that’s it from me!

Nathan: Hang on, so your not gonna say ANYTHING about how we took a whole year to update?!

Nah, I think you had it covered

Nathan: But I didn’t say anything about it because I thought you would!

Fine: We’re back and we’re here to stay and that’s all I’ve got to say on the matter

Chapter extra:

Screenshot-346

Oh my god does this thing ever shut up?

Anubis: NOW YOU FEEL MY PAIN.

Like seriously, why didn’t I delete these things? No one would have ever even fucking known about it, but you just had to think more kids was a good idea, didn’t you?

God I hate me

About girlygirl9105

Hi I'm Ellen! I like sims and am terrible at updating!
This entry was posted in Generation 1, Prettacy. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment